0 0.00 


No products in the cart.

View Cart Checkout

Expand product search form

XENOKORP to release DEFEATED SANITY’s “Prelude to the Tragedy” on vinyl for the first time ever

XENOKORP to release DEFEATED SANITY's "Prelude to the Tragedy" on vinyl for the first time ever

Besides its line of new bio-weapons as showcased by the AVULSED / MERCYLESS “split” 7″ EP, the Xeno-Korporation is proud to introduce a new series of revived chemical warfare armaments to be targeted at the human specie labeled the “XENOKORP Kvlt Series”.

First of these new tools of mass destruction to be dropped upon mankind will be DEFEATED SANITY’s debut full-length, “Prelude to the Tragedy”, which will be made available on vinyl for the first time ever, specifically remastered for this support by the Conkrete Studio laboratories, known for their highly-efficient manipulations of the dark matter (ANATA, MERCYLESS, LOUDBLAST…).

Originally launched on an unsuspecting humanity by Grindethic Records in 2004, the album soon became the foundations upon which the German technical and brutal Death Metal legions built themselves a throne, now crowned kings of the new brutal Death Metal generation.

Coming as 200 collector red copies and 300 limited edition black copies, it will be launched on your specie on September 22nd, 2017 with preorders starting on June 19th, 2017. Carefully upgraded by the German commando itself to be deadlier than ever, it will also feature detailed liner notes by none other than founding scientist Lille Gruber and no less than two bonus tracks.

We Don’t Come in Peace.


DEFEATED SANITY "Prelude to the Tragedy" [XKR002]

Track list

  1. Liquifying Cerebral Hemispheres
  2. Drifting Further
  3. The Parasite
  4. Horrid Decomposition
  5. Tortured Existence
  6. Apocalypse of Filth / Collapsing Human Failures
  7. Remnants of the Deed
  8. Prelude to the Tragedy
  9. Expectoration of Fear
  10. Drifting Further [2002 demo version]
  11. Apocalypse of Filth / Collapsing Human Failures [from the 2003 split with Imperious Malevolence]
  • Total running time: 44:29

“Liquifying Cerebral Hemispheres” [vinyl remaster]