VxPxOxAxAxWxAxMxC (band)

VxPxOxAxAxWxAxMxC crowned “Austrian Dukes of Derangement”

No Comments News

After six long years of wait, misanthropic Austrian snuff fetishists VxPxOxAxAxWxAxMxC will be back with a new EP on February 7, 2020 at long last!

Aptly titled “Austrian Dukes of Derangement“, it features three brand new songs, a GRONIBARD cover version and a special “Sing Mit Fritzi” instrumental version of “Gang-Raped Acranius” that will be the basis of a contest for which people are asked to record, post and send the label “vocal versions”, the best of which, chosen by the band itself, will be featured on the next VxPxOxAxAxWxAxMxC release!

Not only featuring brutal artwork by Matthias AUER for MOTTLA Art (BRAIN DRILL, KRAANIUM, VULVECTOMY…), the EP also features guest vocals by Haruka KAMIYAMA (GOREVENT, MEDIC VOMITING PUS, TRAUMATOMY…) on the song “Against Humans, Against Animals, Against Everything” and a special version of “Gang-Raped Acranius” dubbed “DoG-y Style” for which all vocals are done by the three singers of label-mates DEFECAL OF GERBE, Hervé MOTTE and David and Mickael CHAIGNE, the later two also of SAVAGE ANNIHILATION.

Strictly limited to 500 copies, “Austrian Dukes of Derangement” will come with new T-shirt mocking the “Keep Calm…” meme, reading “Keep Calm and Disembowel Everybody” (band logo on a sleeve, title on the other) with preorders starting Dec.23 at the XENOKORP Store.


VxPxOxAxAxWxAxMxC "Austrian Dukes of Derangement" [XKR026]


VxPxOxAxAxWxAxMxC "Austrian Dukes of Derangement" T-shirt

Track List

  1. Against Humans, Against Animals, Against Everything
  2. Gastrointestinal Haemorrhage Banger
  3. Gang-Raped Acranius [DoG-y Style]
  4. Va faire la vaisselle [GRONIBARD cover]
  5. Gang-Raped Acranius [Sing Mit Fritzi contest version]
  • Total Running Time: 12:00


  • Franz STOCKREITER – Vocals
  • Werner KNIESEK – Guitars
  • Wolfgang OTT – Bass [session on tracks 1-3 & 5]


Tags: , ,