0 0.00 


No products in the cart.

View Cart Checkout

Expand product search form

The Multiverse War Kult has just begun!

XENOKORP "Multiverse War Kult I"

XENOKORP is proud to announce the free public service that will see KAOTOXIN Records finally officially entombed with the release of the first iteration of the new label sampler series, “Multiverse War Kult“.

Sub-titled “MMX-MMXVI (a Farewell to Kaotoxin)” the album focuses on twelve key releases from the KAOTOXIN back-catalogue by AD PATRES, DARKALL SLAVES, DEHUMAN, INSAIN, MERCYLESS, MITHRIDATIC, NEPHREN-KA, OTARGOS, PUTRID OFFAL, SAVAGE ANNIHILATION, SIDIOUS and VxPxOxAxAxWxAxMxC.

The compilation is available right now as a free download from either the XENOKORP Store (mp3) or XENOKORP BandCamp (mp3 & lossless).

We lie, chop heads and twist the truth as the Multiverse War Kult has just begun and…

We Don’t Come in Peace!


V/A "Multiverse War Kult I: MMX-MMXVI (a Farewell to Kaotoxin)" DIGITAL

Track List

  1. OTARGOSDominatrix” (from “Xeno Kaos“)
  2. MERCYLESSA Representation of Darkness” (from “Pathetic Divinity“)
  3. AD PATRESScars of Compromise” (from “Scorn Aesthetics“)
  4. DEHUMANCrypts of Blood” (from “Graveyard of Eden“)
  5. MITHRIDATICI Will Harm” (from “Miserable Miracle“)
  6. SAVAGE ANNIHILATIONLes catacombes de l’abomination [part I]” (from “Cannibalisme, hérésie et autres sauvageries“)
  7. NEPHREN-KAPraise Shaï-Hulud” (from “The Fall of Omnius“)
  8. DARKALL SLAVESMindless Damnation” (from “Abysses of Seclusion“)
  9. SIDIOUSObscenity ov Old” (from “Revealed in Profane Splendour“)
  10. INSAINAbsorbing” (from “Enlightening the Unknown“)
  11. PUTRID OFFALSuffering” (from “Mature Necropsy“)
  12. VxPxOxAxAxWxAxMxCBaptized in Clammy Scat” (from “A Fairytale Full of Apotemnophiliac Moments“)