SKU: TOX035CDM Categories: , Tag:

V/A “Monsters! Six of a Kind” CD

5.99  0.99 

  • 1000 copies limited edition
  • Unique print through KAOTOXIN Records
  • No future reprint: when it’s gone, it’s gone forever!
  • DigiSleeve CD+ with CD-ROM part music videos

129 in stock

Buy this item and earn 4 Kredits! Each 100 Kredits collected, you get a € 1.00 discount on your next order!


TOTAL FUCKING DESTRUCTION, DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTION, UNSU, INFECTED SOCIETY, MISERABLE FAILURE and C.O.A.G bring the Grindz through 23 previously unreleased and exclusive tracks or versions for “Monsters! (six of a kind)“, a strictly limited edition six-way split because even with 37 bands and 44 tracks the monster (!) “In Grindo Veritas” compilation wasn’t enough to showcase all of the diversity and creativeness of the whole Grindcore spectrum!

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg