0 0.00 


No products in the cart.

View Cart Checkout

Expand product search form

MITHRIDATIC reveal all details of new album “Tetanos Mystique”

MITHRIDATIC "Tetanps Mystique" [XKR024]

The Korporation is proud to announce the new MITHRIDATIC album, “Tetanos Mystique”, has been scheduled for a September 13 release date.

Three years after its impressive debut full-length, “Miserable Miracle“, soon followed by a full Europe tour with NILE and MELECHESH and a year after audio and video digital live album “He Who Lies underneath“, MITHRIDATIC return with a grim, sick and twisted new album, again
mixed and mastered by Francis CASTE at SAINTE MARTHE studio (SINSANEUM, ARKHON INFAUSTUS, DEHUMAN…).

Based on books by Roger GILBERT-LECOMTE, Louis-Ferdinand CELINE and Charles BUKOWSKI, “Tetanos Mystique” is a nauseating beast of infectious Blackened Death Metal that twists rusted knives deep into your soiled wounds, with a rictus sardonic and a fetish for madness, fever and disease, the absence of morals and the void you’re definitely not prepared for!

The album will be available as a 500 copies limited edition DigiPak CD first print and Digital along with new merch. Preorders will start August 5th.


MITHRIDATIC "Tetanps Mystique" [XKR024]
Cover artwork by Florian DEVILLE

Track List

  1. God’s Blindspot
  2. The Dead Mountain of Life
  3. Lotophagus (Lotus Eaters Dream)
  4. Le sevrage
  5. The Night Torn from Herself
  6. Toothless Bite
  7. Phosphenes Aura
  8. Tetanos Mystique
  • Total running time: 36:34

Line Up

  • Guitou – Vocals
  • Romain Sanchez – Guitars
  • Alexandre Brosse – Guitars
  • Remolow – Bass
  • Kévin Paradis – Drums