VxPxOxAxAxWxAxMxC “Austrian Dukes of Derangement”

  • Release date: February 7, 2020
  • Label: XENOKORP
  • Catalog #: XKR026


Spitting forth scorn and disgust on everything and everyone, playing everywhere they possibly can since more than a decate with a fetish for the most remote places and followed by a pack of twisted lunatic fucks of a fanbase, VxPxOxAxAxWxAxMxC are as cult as it can possibly be within the Slamming Death Metal / Goregrind scene and each of their rare releases is a delight for their fans always eager to revel in body fluids of all kind, remains of disembowelment and whatnot and, of course, “Austrian Dukes of Derangement“, their brand new EP after six long years, is no exception!

Featuring three brand new songs, a GRONIBARD cover version and an instrumental version for a contest for which people will have to record their own vocal version of which the best will be selected by the band to be featured on their next release, “Austrian Dukes of Derangement“, its insane artwork by Matthias AUER for MOTTLA Art (BRAIN DRILL, KRAANIUM, VULVECTOMY…), its special guest vocals by Haruka KAMIYAMA (GOREVENT, MEDIC VOMITING PUS, TRAUMATOMY…) and the three DEFECAL OF GERBE vocalists, and its “Keep Calm and Disembowel Everybody” companion T-shirt will for sure be a delight for anyone into blood, pus and gastric juices!

All hail the Dukes!

Press Quotes

  • In my collection of elite [Goregrind] releases” [Canadian Assault]
  • With balls-to-the-wall riffs and a unique taste in all things artistic, [it] certainly delivers something new to the table.” [Pure Grain Audio]
  • A Dickslap in the Face” [United Rock Nations]
  • [it] Proves again VxPxOxAxAxWxAxMxC is a unique band” [White Room Reviews]

Track List

  1. Against Humans, Against Animals, Against Everything
  2. Gastrointestinal Haemorrhage Banger
  3. Gang-Raped Acranius [DoG-y Style]
  4. Va faire la vaisselle
  5. Gang-Raped Acranius [Sing Mit Fritzi]
  • Total Running Time: 12:00
  • Track 4 is a GRONIBARD cover


  • Franz STOCKREITER – Vocals
  • Werner KNIESEK – Guitars
  • Wolfgang OTT – Bass [session on tracks 1-3 & 5]


  • 500 copies limited edition CD [XKR026CDM]
  • Digital [XKR026D]

Release Dates

  • 07.FEB.2020 – CD & Digital


  • All music & lyrics by VxPxOxAxAxWxAxMxC except
    • “Va faire la vaisselle” by GRONIBARD
  • Produced by VxPxOxAxAxWxAxMxC except
    • “Va faire la vaisselle”, engineered by Simon BEHRINGER
  • Mixing and mastering by Déhà at HH Studio
  • Special guest vocals on “Against…” by Haruka KAMIYAMA (TRAUMATOMY)
  • Special guest vocals on “Gang-raped…” by Hervé MOTTE, David CHAIGNE and Mickael CHAIGNE (DEFECAL OF GERBE)
  • Artwork by Matthias AUER for MOTTLA Art
  • Additional art and layout by Emmanuel PLISZKE
  • Executive Producer: Nicolas WILLIART for XENOKORP Records
  • Reproduced by kind permission of ALIEN FORCES Publishing