SAVAGE ANNIHILATION "Cannibalisme, hérésie et autres sauvageries" CD [TOX014]


Get it at the XENOKORP Store


SAVAGE ANNIHILATION “Cannibalisme, hérésie et autres sauvageries”

  • Release date: October 1, 2012
  • Label: KAOTOXIN
  • Catalog #: TOX014


Ten long years… It’s the time that took France’s SAVAGE ANNIHILATION to release their debut full-length, “Cannibalisme, hérésie et autres sauvageries” at last! Ten years spent in countless gigs and tours in Europe, in releasing a demo and a split, shaping, dissecting, re-shaping their own vision of the genre until they finally thought it was time to dump hordes of zombies and armies of blood-thirsty cannibals on our future post-apocalyptic world!

Rot-stinking, bowels-ripping, skull-crushing, throat-slitting, this is Death Metal the SAVAGE ANNIHILATION way: a nauseating mixture of the most gruesome gore with the sharp precision of a sniper and the massive killing capacity of a tank rolling on an army of walking deads: pure old-school Death Metal influences ranging from the likes of early-MORBID ANGEL to early KRISIUN pushed to the next level of atrocity.

A powerful production nevertheless smelling rot like bowels bursting out of your belly coupled with an intricate, complex, dark riffing, stunning solos and merciless skins beating, this is what this relentless attack on mankind is all about…

… A… savage… annihilation.

Press Quotes


  • TOX014CD – Crystal / Jewel box CD
  • TOX014D – Digital

Release Dates

  • 01-OCT-2012 – France
  • 04-MAR-2013 – UK
  • 12-MAR-2013 – Rest of the world

Versions History

  • 01-OCT-2012 – first CD print

Track List

  1. Le commencement
  2. Dépeuplez ce monde de vermines
  3. Les catacombes de l’abomination [pt.1]
  4. Les catacombes de l’abomination [pt.2]
  5. Dévoré par l’Humanité
  6. La marche des exhumés
  7. Dans un océan de putridité
  8. En état de décomposition
  9. Le soulèvement
  10. Ouvrez la tombe des assoifés de sang
  • Total Running Time: 40:03


  • David “Dave” Chaigne – Bass, Guitars & Vocals
  • Mickael “Mike Savage” Chaigne – Drums


  • All music and lyrics by SAVAGE ANNIHILATION
  • Artwork by Poups for UNDEAD KREATION
  • Executive Producer: Nicolas Williart for XENOKORP records
  • Reproduced with kind permission of ALIEN FORCES publishing