0 0.00 


No products in the cart.

View Cart Checkout

Expand product search form


MERCYLESS 2020 (pic. by Philippe DELEAGE)
MERCYLESS 2020 (pic. by Philippe DELEAGE)


Formed in 1987 and ever since one of the leaders of the French Death Metal scene along with pioneers like AGRESSOR or LOUDBLAST, MERCYLESS have gained a worldwide recognition within the underground Death Metal scene with such albums as “Abject Offerings“, “Coloured Funeral” or, more recently, their sixth one, “Pathetic Divinity“.

Even though they’ve always been exploring different extreme territories from one album to the other during the 90’s, MERCYLESS came back to their old-school unholy Death Metal roots with their 2013 full-length “Unholy Black Splendor” and its follow-up, 2016’s critically-acclaimed “Pathetic Divinity” and are now celebrating 30 years of war against everything deemed holy.

Discography (main)

Line Up

  • Max OTERO – Guitars & Vocals
  • Gautier MERKLEN – Guitars
  • Yann TLIGUI – Bass
  • Laurent MICHALAK – Drums