MERCYLESS "Eucharistic Adoration"


Get it at the XENOKORP Store


MERCYLESS “Eucharistic Adoration”

  • Release date: October 7, 2016
  • Label: KAOTOXIN
  • Catalog #: TOX063B


First released as MERCYLESS‘ part of their split vinyl with fellow Eastern France Death Metal veterans CRUSHER in 2015 then as a limited edition bonus CD of the “Pathetic Divinity” first press in 2016 and unavailable ever since, these three non-album tracks consisting of a, by then, previously unreleased song (“Eucharistic Adoration“) and two re-amped, remixed and remastered tracks from the 2013 “Unholy Black Splendor” album (“Bless Me Father” and “Probably Impure“), are now available on digital through XENOKORP at last!


  • TOX063CDS – 1000 copies limited edition CD single bundled with the first CD press of “Pathetic Divinity”
  • TOX063D – Digital

Release Dates

  • Oct.07, 2016 – Worldwide CD release (as part of the “Pathetic Divinity” CD first press) [Kaotoxin]
  • Aug.03, 2017 – Digital [XenoKorp]

Track list

  1. Bless Me Father [2015 version]
  2. Probably Impure [2015 version]
  3. Eucharistic Adoration [2015 version]
  • Total running time: 11:41


  • Max Otero – Guitars & Vocals
  • Stéphane Viard – Guitars [tracks #1 & #2]
  • Gautier Merklen – Guitars
  • 1

    Track titleTrack subtitle

  • Matthieu Merklen – Bass
  • Laurent Michalak – Drums


  • All music and lyrics by MERCYLESS
  • Mixed by Philippe Reinhalter at PSYKRON studio
  • Mastered by Frédéric Motte at CONKRETE studio
  • Artwork by Philippe Reinhalter
  • Layout by Nicolas Williart
  • Executive Producer : Nicolas Williart for XENOKORP
  • Reproduced with kind permission of LES EDITIONS HURLANTES