DISABLED “The Final Exhumation”

  • Release date: July 10, 2020
  • Label: XENOKORP Kvlt Series
  • Catalog #: XKR031


When, six years after the release of then supposedly complete discography compilation “When All Is Slayed…“, cult artist Chris MOYEN, brother of guitarist Eric MOYEN, found a since-long forgotten tape featuring an as-of-yet unreleased ’90s session, its quick soldout when released as a cassette titled “The Final Exhumation” proved, if that was ever needed, that the tormented soul of DISABLED and its impious Death Metal achieved quite some underground cult status throughout the ages.

Recorded a bit before the band went on to record what would become their final release, the cult “Faith Ablation” EP, this crude sessions features rawer versions of four of the five tracks that would end on the EP and songs that were exclusively available as live versions prior to this exhumation.

Now available on CD at long last through XENOKORP’s Kvlt Series, mastered at famous CONKRETE studio (MERCYLESS, OTARGOS, PUTRID OFFAL…), with artwork and layout by Chris MOYEN (BEHERIT, BLASPHEMY, INCANTATION…) and liner notes by journalist Olivier “Zoltar” BADIN (NEW NOISE, TERRORIZER, ZEOR TOLERANCE…), “The Final Exhumation” exited from beyond the unholy grave for all trve Death Metal fans to consume!

All hail the exhumed remains of the Green Flesh Messiah!

Press Quotes

Track List

  1. Exhumation
  2. Massacred by Slitting
  3. The Beast of Csejthe
  4. Ultimate Desecration
  5. Stabwound Butchery
  6. Abolish the Church
  7. Child Abuse
  8. The Eagle of Eli
  9. Back to the Beyond
  • Total Running Time: 28:43


  • Stéphane MORILLON – Vocals
  • Eric MOYEN – Guitars
  • Pascal BIRONNEAU – Bass
  • Laurent ROY – Drums


  • 500 copies limited edition DigiPak CD [XKR031CDLE] & Digital

Release Dates

  • 10.JUL.2020 – DigiPak CD & Digital


  • All music & lyrics by DISABLED
  • Produced by DISABLED
  • Mastered by Frédéric MOTTE at CONKRETE studio
  • Artwork and layout by Christophe MOYEN
  • Executive Producer: Nicolas WILLIART for XENOKORP Records
  • Reproduced by kind permission of ALIEN FORCES Publishing