DEHUMAN "Black Throne of All Creation" CD [TOX010]


Get it at the XENOKORP Store


DEHUMAN “Black Throne of All Creation”

  • Release date: May 25, 2012
  • Label: KAOTOXIN
  • Catalog #: TOX010


Founded in 2006 by a bunch of young 90’s US Death Metal fans, DEHUMAN has been making a name for itself relentlessly touring with legends such as MASTER (Europe twice, UK…) or AGATHOCLES (Europe twice), among others..

Black Throne of All Creation“, their debut full-length, recorded at Blackout studio (ENTHRONED, CORPUS CHRISTI, EMPTINESS…), confirms DEHUMAN as one of the rising forces of the European Death Metal scene and recalls the golden age of the genre with its musical references to DEATH, MORBID ANGEL, MERCYLESS, PESTILENCE and others, building on the foundations of the great ancients a style of its very own, mixing a remarkable sense of melody and song-writing and a great dose of aggression and heaviness. Not knowing how young these dudes are, you’d for sure believe, listening to their debut, the band’s around since 20 years hearing how mature it is!

Let’s crown the new kings of Death Metal on the Black Throne of All Creation!

Press Quotes


  • TOX010CD: Crystal / Jewel Box CD
  • TOX010LPLE: 100 copies limited edition red LP
  • TOX010LP: 200 copies limited edition black LP
  • TOX010D: Digital

Release Dates

  • 25-MAY-2012 – France
  • 04-MAR-2013 – UK
  • 12-MAR-2013 – Rest of the World

Versions History

  • MAY-2012 – First CD print
  • MAY-2012 – First 12″ LP print (through Tanquam Aegri Somnia records)
  • SEP-2012 – Second CD print (minor layout and typos corrections)

Track List

  1. Apocalypse and Perdition
  2. Monstrosity in the Hands of God
  3. Eyes of a Thousand
  4. Spiral of Loss
  5. Down with the World
  6. Harvest the Sun
  7. Cast of Assassination
  8. Black Mamba
  9. Path to Oblivion
  • Total Running Time: 43:59


  • Andréa Vissol – Bass & Vocals
  • Matthias Boulougouris – Guitars
  • Raphaël Sellekaerts – Guitars
  • Laye Louhenapessy – Drums


  • All music and lyrics by DEHUMAN
  • Recorded, mixed and mastered at BLACKOUT studio
  • Artwork by Otto Dix. Used with kind permission.
  • Logo by Christophe Szpajdel
  • Layout by Olivier Lomer
  • Executive Producer : Nicolas Williart for XENOKORP records
  • Reproduced with kind permission of ALIEN FORCES publishing