• Release date: January 18, 2019
  • Label: XENOKORP
  • Catalog #: XKR022


Here it is: hovering, menacing, and ready to drop tons of noxious gases upon mankind! Far deadlier than the “Mothership” from the UK’s “led airship”, it’s the “Mothershit” motherload from a grotesquely deformed three-headed bastard cerberus beast of gory Boogie from France that calls itself DEFECAL OF GERBE!

After nearly a decade-and-a-half of ageing through a delicate process of intestinal putrefaction, DEFECAL OF GERBE brings the faeces to the masses with the release of its oozing purulent full-length debut. Prepare for an assault of regurgitated, re-eaten, re-digested and re-defecated versions of demo-era (s)hits, as well as brand new spatters of brown matters for seventeen brainfarts of retarded guttural oozing-bootie-shaking Goregrind.

The whole shitstorm has been carefully mastered by the artisans at GLOBE AUDIO famed for their work with PSYKUP, LE GRAND ORCHESTRE DU SPLENDID and Albert DUPONTEL among others. This is definitely not for the faint of heart, but only for the fearless, for the toughest scatological gourmets, the trve rectal elite, fans of glittering princess farts, of glamorous shit-stained dance-floors and great (mirror)balls of fire – for the ones able to face the ugly truth that, yes, moms do also poop…

It’s the Mothershit!

Press Quotes

  • Beste album der welt” [She Wolf]
  • Indispensable” [United Rock Nations]
  • Het jaar is pas net begonnen, maar “Mothershit” gaat zeker meedingen naar de prijzen.” [Metal Fan]

Track List

  1. Sympathy for the débile
  2. Camembert nécrophile
  3. Once Upon the crotte
  4. Leffe for Dead
  5. Ass of Ped
  6. Sublime inspecteur Derrick Decomposition
  7. Discolocauste
  8. Chiasse à paillettes
  9. Beheaded Kamikaze
  10. Règles in Blood
  11. Madame Richard in the Land of Fist
  12. Adolph Lundgren
  13. Boogie Woogie Dancing truie
  14. Abbath Loves Friskies
  15. I’m Your Boogie touffe
  16. Diarrhée mousseuse
  17. La sono el claque
  • Total running time: 43:26

Line Up

  • Dave “Hourment” CHAIGNE – Guitars & Vocals
  • Mike “Ron Maiden” CHAIGNE – Bass & Vocals
  • Hervé “To Heaven” MOTTÉ – Drums & Vocals


Release Dates

  • 18-JAN-19 [double CD & Digital]


  • All music and lyrics by DEFECAL OF GERBE
  • Artwork and layout by Mickaël CHAIGNE
  • Produced by DEFECAL OF GERBE and Richard Thirion at Daniel MOTTÉ Studio
  • Mastered at GLOBE AUDIO Studio
  • Executive Producer: Nicolas WILLIART for XENOKORP Records
  • All songs published by ALIEN FORCES Publshing. Reproduced with kind permission.