DEFECAL OF GERBE “Discolocauste: 2005-2018 – The Full Shit So Far”

  • Release date: August 27, 2018
  • Label: XenoKorp
  • Catalog #: XKR018


Just like a DxOxG on a walk, the nearly 15 years long DEFECAL OF GERBE story so far is a neverending succession of joyful trots and countless pee stops that all of a sudden gets way more serious with the drop of the… “main course” and that’s exactly what they’re getting ready for with their incoming debut full-length at long last but, before that, like intestinal gurgles often precede “the real thing“, they’re offering a fart-smelling dis-appetizer in the form of the shit-stained discography compilation “Discolocauste: 2005-2018 – The Full Shit So Far” featuring all of their previous recordings, including their 2007 debut EP “Discolocauste” / split with EBANATH, TREMOR and VULVULATOR, their 2009 split with BESTIAL DEVASTATION and VAGINAL CHICKEN, their cover versions of COCK AND BALL TORTURE and LAST DAYS OF HUMANITY that appeared on 2009 and 2010 tributes and their contribution to KAOTOXIN Records’ 2013 Grindcore compilation “In Grindo Veritas“.

The canine rules of the law are simple: “If you can’t eat it, if you can’t fuck it, pee on it” and even though that one DxOxG is more into using “the brown eye than the pipeline“, that’s exactly what you should try to prepare for dilating your aural orifices with this “discollection” waiting for the full-length to be unleashed: being eaten, fucked or … soiled!

Press Quotes

More coming soon…

Track List

  1. Ass of Ped [2013 version]
  2. Once Upon the Crotte [2009 version]
  3. Sublime Inspecteur Derrick Decomposition [2009 version]
  4. Boogie Woogie Dancing Truie [2009 version]
  5. Abbath Loves Friskies [2009 version]
  6. Règles in Blood [2009 version]
  7. Leffe for Dead [2009 version]
  8. In-Trouduc-Fion
  9. Camembert Necrophile [2007 version]
  10. Boogie Woogie Dancing Truie [2007 version]
  11. Diarrhée mousseuse [2007 version]
  12. I’m Your Boogie Touffe [2007 version]
  13. Chiasse à paillettes [2007 version]
  14. Orgasmic Abortion
  15. Cunt Caviar
  • Total running time: 27:21

Line Up

  • Dave “Hourment” CHAIGNE- Guitars & Pitched Vocals
  • Mike “Ron Maiden” CHAIGNE – Bass & Pig Vocals
  • Hervé “To Heaven” MOTTÉ – Drums & Crust Vocals


  • Digital [XKR018D]

Release Dates

  • 27-AUG-18 [Digital]


  • All music and lyrics by DEFECAL OF GERBE, except:
    • Orgasmic Abortion” by LAST DAYS OF HUMANITY
    • Cunt Caviar” by COCK AND BALL TORTURE
  • Track 1 from “In Grindo Veritas” [2014]
  • Tracks 2-7 from “Grind Your Life!” [2009]
  • Tracks 8-13 from “Discolocauste” [2007]. Also appear on the 2008 untitled 4-way split.
  • Track 14 from “Tribute to LAST DAYS OF HUMANITY” [2009]
  • Track 15 from “Bulldozer United” [2010]
  • Artwork and layout by Mickael CHAIGNE
  • Produced by DEFECAL OF GERBE
  • Executive Producer: Nicolas WILLIART for XENOKORP Records
  • Reproduced with kind permission of ALIEN FORCES Publishing