0 0.00 


No products in the cart.

View Cart Checkout

Expand product search form

DARKALL SLAVES “Abysses of Seclusion”

DARKALL SLAVES "Abysses of Seclusion" [TOX023]


With only a self-released single under their belts in eight years of existence mostly spent going through a neverending list of line-up changes, DARKALL SLAVES have nevertheless managed to be noticed and being invited to play such famous Death Metal festivals as Germany’s DeathFeast, Belgium’s Mass Deathstruction, Holland’s Neurotic Deathfest or Houten Deathfest or to share the stage with their renewed peers (DEFEATED SANITY, GORGASM, SINISTER…).

Now with a brand new revamped line-up, DARKALL SLAVES have recorded a debut single : a two tracks bulldozer of massively intense and heavy brutal Death Metal the US way, “Abysses of Seclusion“.

Press Quotes

  • 8.66/10 : Grind on the Road
  • 8.5/10 : French Metal, RingMaster Review
  • 8/10 : APOCHS, Blackened Horde, Metal Mouth, Necromance, Violent Solutions, Xtreem…

Track List

  1. (intro)
  2. Mindless Damnation
  3. Abysses of Seclusion
  • Total running time: 9:23

Line Up

  • Marc Lamorille – Vocals
  • Gautier Trannoy – Guitars
  • Alexandre Giorgi – Bass
  • Damien Ory – Drums


  • 1000 copies limited edition CD [TOX023CDS]
  • Digital [TOX023D]

Release Dates

  • 03-JUN-13 : worldwide release


  • All music and lyrics by DARKALL SLAVES
  • Recorded by DARKALL SLAVES
  • Mixed and mastered by TSUN TSUN Production
  • Artwork and layout by DARKALL SLAVES
  • Executive producer: Nicolas WILLIART for XENOKORP
  • Reproduced with kind permission of ALIEN FORCES publishing