AD PATRES sign to XENOKORP and announce new album

No Comments News

The Xeno-Korporation is proud to announce the signing of French mindblowing Death Metal beast AD PATRES and the early 2019 release of the band’s long-awaited new album, “A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments“.

More than six long years after AD PATRES‘ highly successfull and critically-acclaimed debut “Scorn Aesthetics“, the band’s new pernicious anthem to unwholesomeness and psychological torment explores twisted human experiments on mind manipulation through two mirrored aspects: psychanalysis and religion through a different part of the album each.

Produced at AD PATRES‘ own Pierre-Yves MARANI UBIK Mastering and with wicked artwork courtesy of Neraath (ENTHRONED, EMPTINESS, DEHUMAN…), “A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments” will be unleashed through XENOKORP first quarter of 2019 as a 500 copies limited edition DigiPak CD first print, 250 copies limited edition 12″ LP and Digital along with a new line of AD PATRES merchandising.


AD PATRES "A Broef O,trpdictop, to Human Experiments" (XKR021)

Track List

  1. Shock Therapy
  2. Mechanical Enlightenment
  3. The Disappearance of I
  4. Led by Flesh
  5. Symbiosick
  6. Sermon
  7. Verses Void
  8. Spellbound
  9. Enclosing Terror
  10. The Floating Point
  • Total Running Time: 34:13

Line Up

  • Axel DOUSSAUD – Vocals
  • Olivier BOUSQUET – Guitars
  • Pierre-Yves MARANI – Guitars
  • Arnaud PECOSTE – Bass
  • Alsvid – Drums