MERCYLESS "The Mother of All Plagues" [XKR030]

MERCYLESS open the 7th Gate on the 33th Year.

No Comments News

1987 years ago, the bastard son died at 33. On the seventh day of the seventh month, 33 years after its inception in 1987, MERCYLESS will spit its seventh ravenous blasphemy in the face of Christ, opening the seventh gate to Hell, spreading “The Mother of All Plagues” upon mankind! […]


PUTRID OFFAL announce their new surgery

No Comments News

The Korporation is proud to reveal blood will be running free this Spring as PUTRID OFFAL will be back on May 22 with a new surgical butchery titled “Sicknesses Obsessions“! After their 2015 comeback debut “Mature Necropsy“, the complete re-writing and re-recording of all of their ’90s material, PUTRID OFFAL […]

MORTUARY (picture by Davy LETZIEN)

MORTUARY to unleash “The Autophagous Reign”

No Comments News

The Korporation is proud to reveal that French Thrash / Death veterans MORTUARY will unleash their sixth studio full-length, “The Autophagous Reign“, on November 8 via XENOKORP. Recorded, mixed and mastered at world-famous HERTZ studio (BEHEMOTH, VADER, DECAPITATED…) and with artwork by reknown artist Lukasz JASZAK (EMPEROR, BLOOD RED THRONE, […]


MORTUARY sign to XENOKORP and announce new album

No Comments News

The Korporation is proud to announce the signing of French brutal Thrash / Death veterans warriors MORTUARY who will enter world-famous HERTZ studio (BEHEMOTH, NEPHREN-KA, INSAIN…) in June to record the follow-up to 2016’s fifth studio album, “Nothingless than Nothingness“. Known and recognized since 1989 for their unique brand of […]