0 0.00 


No products in the cart.

Expand product search form

Time for Human termination has come!

The Korporation is proud to announce the May 14 release of legendary French Blackened Death Metal horde OTARGOS’ new digital live album celebrating the band’s 20 anniversary, “20 Years of Human Termination”, recorded live at 2015’s KaotoxinFest#II at l’Aéronef in Lille, France, for the release of then new album “Xeno Kaos”.

While putting the finishing touch to their seventh studio album to be released later this year, OTARGOS decided it was about time to release a new live album, ten years after the recording of previous one “Heretic Live”, celebrating two decades spent eradicating mankind with a new raw, heavy and brutal set for the fans to enjoy before embarking on a new termination campaign.

A first single, opening track “Dominatrix” (from 2015’s “Xeno Kaos”), will be released on Apr.23 to start the bestial alien ceremony. Get ready!


OTARGOS (20 Years of Human Termination"
OTARGOS (20 Years of Human Termination”

Track List

  1. Introduction
  2. Dominatrix
  3. Apex Terror
  4. Kinetic Zero
  5. The Ruinous Powers
  6. Origin
  7. Fleshless Deathless
  8. Infernal Legions Trike A.E.
  9. Human Terminate
  10. Xeno Kaos
  11. Remnants of a Long Dead Star

Line Up

  • Ulrich “Dagoth” Wegrich – Guitars & Vocals
  • Hindrik Horvard A.S. – Guitars *
  • M. Pliszke – Bass
  • John A. – Drums *
  • Not in the band anymore.


  • All music & lyrics by OTARGOS
  • Recorded December 2015 at l’AERONEF in LILLE, FRANCE
  • Mixed by OTARGOS
  • Mastered at ALIEN FORCES studios
  • Produced by XENOKORP
  • Picture by Frédéric LE LAY
  • Artwork by M. PLISZKE
  • Executive Producer: Nicolas Williart for XENOKORP
  • All songs published by EDITIONS HURLANTES & SEASON OF MIST Publishing