0 0.00 


No products in the cart.

Expand product search form

Return of the Squirting DEAD!

The Korporation is proud to reveal the Sep.03 release of the remastered reissue of Germany’s DEAD (cult 1995 debut, “You’ll Never Know Pleasure…” on both CD & LP.

Even though their part of their 1994 split with REGURGITATE was planned to be their debut full-length like you’ll learn reading the deluxe reissue detailed liner notes written by DEAD’s own Dany Dead in collaboration with professional journalist Olivier “Zoltar” Badin (ZERO TOLERANCE, NOISE…), their then-label POSERSLAUGHTER Records decided it would be their next release and consequently “real” debut, 1995’s “You’ll Never Know Pleasure” that would “officially” shape a whole new subgenre, “Porngrind”, with its obsession for sexual fantasies like BDSM and fetishism.

The early ’90s were blurry times when it comes to musical extremities and “You’ll Never Know Pleasure… Until You’ve Tasted Pain” (the album’s full title, actually) is quite hard to corner, somewhere between Death Metal, Punk, Hardcore Punk and can more accurately be defined as the Extreme Metal version of GG Allin’s shockers, an artist DEAD would cover multiple times throughout decades.

Yet, labelled “Porngrind” afterwards, it’s a genre-defining release like only a few can pretend to be and it’ll be made available again as a respectful and powerful remastered version thanks to CONKRETE studio (DEFEATED SANITY, INHUME, OTARGOS…), specifically for both analog and digital formats, as a deluxe collector DigiPak first print and two vinyl colors not to mention the filthy “Mail-order Collector Edition” that’ll include, among other goodies, a DEAD female G-string!


DEAD "You'll Never Know Pleasure..."

Track List

CD & Digital

  1. Rectal Punishment
  2. Receive My Golden Shower
  3. Penicide
  4. You’ll Never Know Pleasure…
  5. Highest Power
  6. XXL Cunt
  7. Delicious Taste of Vaginal Excrements
  8. Body Fluids Are My Favorite Fetish
  9. Slaves to Abysmal Perversity
  10. Thrested to the Limit of All Delights
  11. Journey to Extasy
  12. Die When You Die
  13. Hey Baby, Why Don’t You Love Me?
  14. Skin Deep Between Her Tights
  15. Recognize: Spread Your Legs, Whore (bonus track)
  • Total duration: 56 minutes


  1. A1 – Rectal Punishment
  2. A2 – Receive My Golden Shower
  3. A3 – Penicide
  4. A4 – You’ll Never Know Pleasure…
  5. A5 – Highest Power
  6. A6 – XXL Cunt
  7. A7 – Delicious Taste of Vaginal Excrements
  8. B1 – Body Fluids Are My Favorite Fetish
  9. B2 – Slaves to Abysmal Perversity
  10. B3 – Thrusted to the Limit of All Delight
  11. B4 – Journey to Extasy
  12. B5 – Die When You Die
  13. B6 – Hey Baby, Why Don’t You Love Me?
  14. B7 – Skin Deep Between Her Tights
  • Total duration: 45 minutes


  • 500 copies limited edition deluxe 3 flaps / 6 panels DigiPak CD with mat lamination and UV spot varnish [XKR032CDLE]
  • 100 hand-numbered copies collector edition “sperm splat on vinyl” 12″ LP with full-color insertand “outdoor” artwork vinyl sticker [XKR032LPLE-SP]
  • 200 copies limited edition black 12″ LP first print with full-color insert and “outdoor” artwork vinyl sticker [XKR032LP-BA]
  • “Mailorder Collector Edition” including 25 of the above “sperm splat” vinyls and deluxe DigiPak CDs plus an autographed test press version of the album, a DEAD female G-string, a DEAD slipmat, an album T-shirt and a 1995 band picture postcard, all housed in a DEAD cotton tote bag.

Line Up

  • Dany Dead – Guitars & Vocals
  • Uwe Dead – Bass & Vocals
  • Peter Dead – Drums & Vocals


  • All music and lyrics by DEAD, except “Highest Power” and “Die When You Die” by GG Allin
  • Recorded and mixed Sping 1995 except “Skin Deep Between Her Tights” Summer 1994
  • Recorded and mixed at PINGUIN studios by Rainer Deckelmann
  • Remastered by Frédéric MOTTE at CONKRETE studio
  • Front cover and pictures by Popp and Kretzschmar
  • Art direction by Anette Hanelt
  • New layout by Lukasz Jaszak
  • Liner notes by Dany Dead and Olivier “Zoltar” Badin
  • Produced by DEAD
  • Executive producer for this reissue: Nicolas Williart