1. MITHRIDATIC "He Who Lies Underneath" [XKR013]

    Release date: 19-Jan-2018

    MITHRIDATIC “He Who Lies Underneath”

    Learn more

  2. MASTER / DEHUMAN "Decay into Inferior Conditions" [XKR009]

    Release date: 08-Dec-2017

    MASTER / DEHUMAN “Decay into Inferior Conditions”

    Learn more

  3. MERCYLESS "Spiral of Flowers" [XKR006]

    Release date: 27-Oct-2017

    MERCYLESS “Spiral of Flowers”

    Learn more

  4. SAVAGE ANNIHILATION "Quand s'abaisse la croix du blasphème" [XKR007]

    Release date: 13-Oct-2017

    SAVAGE ANNIHILATION “Quand s’abaisse la croix du blasphème”

    Learn more

  5. MITHRIDATIC "The Hunt Is On" [XKR012]

    Release date: 19-Sep-2017

    MITHRIDATIC “The Hunt Is On”

    Learn more

  6. SAVAGE ANNIHILATION "Organe après organe" [XKR011]

    Release date: 11-Sep-2017

    SAVAGE ANNIHILATION “Organe après organe”

    Learn more

  7. PUTRID OFFAL "Anatomy" [XKR003]

    Release date: 04-Aug-2017

    PUTRID OFFAL “Anatomy”

    Learn more

  8. AVULSED / MERCYLESS "s/t" 480x480 (XKR001]

    Release date: 05-May-2017


    Learn more

  9. MERCYLESS "Without Christ 2017" [XKR001D]

    Release date: 05-May-2017

    MERCYLESS “Without Christ 2017”

    Learn more

  10. MERCYLESS "Eucharistic Adoration"

    Release date: 07-Oct-2016

    MERCYLESS “Eucharistic Adoration”

    Learn more