0 0.00 


No products in the cart.

Expand product search form

Multiverse War Kvlt!

XENOKORP "Multiverse War Kvlt"

The Korporation is proud to announce the later April availability of its very first CD compilation, a label sampler titled “Multiverse War Kvlt”, to be unleashed in a blast as a 500 copies limited edition one of each will befreely included in each and every parcel (when there’s room left for that…) shipping from the XENOKORP headquarters. Preorders are available right away (in case you’d want more than one copy) at this location.

XENOKORP "Multiverse War Kvlt"
XENOKORP “Multiverse War Kvlt”

Track List

  1. CATACOMB “Hallucinated Mountains” (from “Back to Unknown Kadath”)
  2. OTARGOS “Incurions of Chaos” (from “Fleshborer Soulflayer”)
  3. NERVOCHAOS “Pazuzu Is Here” (from “Dug Up (Diabolical Reincarnations)”)
  4. DEAD “Slaves to Abysmal Perversity” (from “You’ll Never Know Pleasure…” [remastered])
  5. VRIESS “The Curse” (from “Vriess”)
  6. PUTRID OFFAL “Let There Be Rot” (from “Sicknesses Obsessions”)
  7. MERCYLESS “Laqueum Diaboli” (from “The Mother of All Plagues”)
  8. SAVAGE ANNIHILATION “Sous terre” (from “Soumises à la procréation”)
  9. PESTIFER “Swallower of Worlds” (from “Expanding Oblivion”)
  10. VxPxOxAxAxWxAxMxC “Against Humans, Against Animals, Against Everything” (from “Austrian Dukes of Derangement”)
  11. MITHRIDATIC “Toothless Bite” (from “Tétanos mystique”)
  12. MORTUARY “Delete / Replace” (from “The Autophagous Reign”)
  13. DISOWNING “Suffocated By My Walls” (from “Human Cattle”)
  14. AD PATRES “Led By Flesh” (from “A Brief Introduction to Human Experiments”)
  15. INHUME “Tiamat” [demo] (from “Exhume: 25 Years of Decomposition”)
  16. DEFECAL OF GERBE “Adolph Lundgren” (from “Mothershit”)
  17. SKINNED “We Are the End” (from “Shadow Syndicate”)
  18. DEHUMAN “Crypts of Blood” [live] (from “Decay into Inferior Condition” [split with MASTER])
  19. SIDIOUS “Obscenity Ov Old” (from “Revealed in Profane Splendour”)
  20. NEPHREN-KA “Praise Shaï-Hulud” (from “The Fall of Omnius”)
  21. DISABLED “The Beast of Csjethe” [rehearsal] (from “The Final Exhumation”)


  • Mastering: Déhà at Opus Magnum studio
  • Sculpture: Ulrich Wegrich for Negative Waves Creations
  • Photo: Animalerrant
  • Layout: Nicolas Williart
  • Executive Producer: Nicolas Williart for Xenokorp Records
  • All songs published by Alien Forces Publishing, except 2, 6, 7, 9 & 18 by Les éditions hurlantes