0 0.00 


No products in the cart.

Expand product search form

Announcing 25th anniversary diabolical NERVOCHAOS reincarnations

The Korporation is proud to announce its collaboration with Brazilian Death Metal heavyweights NERVOCHAOS for the band’s 25th anniversary celebration in the form of a new album made of exhumed cadaverous material from their early discography, completely rewritten and re-recorded, titled “Dug Up (Diabolical Reincarnations” in stores Nov.19 on CD and digital.

Featuring brand new versions of songs originally appearing on the band’s fourth full-length (“Payback Time” 1998, “Legion of Spirits Infernal” 2002, “Quarrel in Hell” 2006 and “Battalions of Hate” 2010) and 2014’s “The Art of Vengeance”, this 9th studio album will comme, in its XENOKORP North American and European exclusive version, as a 500 copies limited edition deluxe DigiPak CD first print. with preorders launching on Aug.24.

Pursuing the celebrations, NERVOCHAOS will embark on yet another world tour in 2022 with an European leg in APril alongside cult unholy Death Metalers MERCYLESS.


Track List

  1. I Hate Your God
  2. Envy
  3. Putrid Pleasures
  4. Pazuzu Is Here
  5. Mighty Justice
  6. Upside Down Cross
  7. The Urge to Feel Pain
  8. Dark Chaotic Destruction
  9. Nervochaos
  10. Pure Hemp
  11. Scavengers of the Underworld
  12. Perish Slowly
  13. The Devil’s Work

Line Up

  • Brian Stone – Vocals
  • Luiz “Quinho” Parisi – Guitars
  • Woesley Johann – Guitars
  • Pedro Lemes – Bass
  • Edu Lane – Drums


  • All music & lyrics by Nervochaos
  • Recorded at Abracadaver studio in May 2021
  • Mixed and mastered by Brendan Duffey
  • Artwork and layout by Edu Nascimento

Other Territories

Outside North America and Europe, the album will be released through the below labels:

  • Brazil: Xaninho Discos, Tumba Records, Rock Brigade Records & Voice Music
  • Argentina: Pacheco Records
  • Peru: Xaria Music


  • Nervochaos.net
  • Facebook.com/Nervochaos